Halloween Fun

I have never been much for the witches, ghosts, goblins side of Halloween. But, I do enjoy a fun and creative costume as much as anyone. My mother always had a unique idea to turn my wheelchair into a UFO. I would have loved it, but mom never quite got around to doing it. But, here are some great ideas via Pintrist.  Here is the link for many wonderful ideas: https://www.pinterest.com/explore/wheelchair-costumes/

Below are are just 2 photos of many costumes.costumes-2pres-costume

Leave a Reply

