Missing You Dad

Dear Dad,

I miss you: your memorable laugh, your off color jokes and your wonderful hugs. It has been 7 years since I have heard your voice or received a quirky email from you.  I hope that you know what I am have done since you left. I think of you daily and wonder what it is like for you up there. I know that you are well and happy. I wonder if you grill yummy steaks for everyone there. Do you still play cards? I wonder!  (Dad on right), You and Uncle Paul are having fun again!dad-uncle-paul

Leave a Reply

